تجسس برامج الهاتف المحمول--شرلوك الرقمية

الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج لم يعد في مجال حلم اليوم ولكن في الواقع حقيقة واقعة الآن. ونظرا للتقدم السريع في تكنولوجيا تطوير البرمجيات، اليوم يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمشاهدة الشبح على احباءنا فضلا عن موظفيك. صناعة الهاتف الخليوي صناعة عدة ملايين في هذه الأيام، وكل شخص لديه هواتف واحد أو أكثر قيد الاستخدام. في بعض الأحيان، تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ في مشاهدة عبر أفراد عائلتك مثل الصغار وحتى موظفيك. الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج يساعدك على الحفاظ على مسار دقيق ما تسير أنشطة متنقلة في كل لحظة واحدة اليوم.

كيف إيكيمونيتور "التجسس المحمول الروبوت التطبيق العمل"؟

الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج التحميل على الجهاز الخاص بك وسوف تأخذ فقط بضع دقائق. بعد تثبيت هذا التطبيق على الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بسجل المحادثة التي تجري على تلك الخاصة بالجوال. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك بسهولة التجسس على الزوج أو الشاب. ويساعد هذا البرنامج أيضا الحفاظ على مراقبة صارمة على الموظف الخاص مزعجة بالبساطة النسبية، بفضل "التطبيق الجاسوس المحمول"!

والآن هل يمكن أن يتساءل كيف هذا الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج يعمل فعلا. إليه عمل هذا البرنامج للتجسس بسيط جداً لفهم. بمجرد تثبيت على جوال المطلوب، فإنه يحتفظ سجل لجميع المكالمات الهاتفية التي تم تلقيها أو طلبه بأن الهاتف الخليوي خاصة. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا تحتاج إلى أن أخصائي تقني من أجل الحصول على هذه السجلات. سوف تحصل على دليل مفصل مع هذا التجسس برامج للجوال. هذا الدليل سوف تدرب لك استخدام جميع وظائف رفيعة المستوى والأساسية لهذا البرنامج.

ميزات إيكيمونيتور "التطبيق الجاسوس المحمول الروبوت"

سمة هامة من سمات الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج هو أنها سترسل بشكل روتيني يتم إرسال الرسائل القصيرة في كل مرة يتم إجراء مكالمة أو النص أو الرد على مكالمة على الهاتف الخليوي الذي كنت تتبع.

برامج "الجوال الجاسوس أبينج" أصبحت أكثر دقة يوما بعد يوم لأن كثير متقدمة وميزات سهلة الاستخدام يتم إضافتها إلى هذا الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج في هذه الأيام. بسبب التقدم في تكنولوجيا المعلومات، تسهم مطوري البرمجيات العديد من الإضافات المثيرة للاهتمام في هذا. مع إيكيمونيتور "الروبوت موبايل جاسوس التطبيق"، يمكنك ليس فقط الحفاظ على المسار للمكالمات ولكن يمكنك أيضا أخذ لقطات أجهزة المراقبة.

ميزة هامة مع الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج الاستخدام هو أنه يقدم رصد التخفي كاملة ولا أحد يمكن الكشف عن أنها هي تجسست عليها. هناك لا نغمات تنبيه الشخص الذي تقوم بمشاهدته. وبهذه الطريقة، يحتفظ "التطبيق الجاسوس المحمول" صاحبها مجهول.

إيكيمونيتور "أنه للاستخدام القانوني" "الروبوت موبايل جاسوس التطبيق"؟

ليكيشن "التطبيق الجاسوس المحمول" يمكن استخدامها في الهواتف النقالة لتبقى لكم تحديث عن أنشطة هذا الجهاز معينة. يمكن أن يتساءل ما إذا كان قانوني لاستخدام هذا النوع من البرامج. باختصار، نعم! وقانوني لاستخدام إيكيمونيتور "الروبوت موبايل جاسوس التطبيق" على الهواتف طالما أنت تملك لهم. ولذلك، إذا كنت تعطي الهواتف المحمولة لموظّفيك، الأطفال، ثم كنت قد الحق في معرفة ما يقومون به. لذلك، لا يوجد شيء قانوني ينطوي هنا!

نظراً لميزات هذا التطبيق المفيد ومتفوقة، يتم استخدام عدد كبير من الآباء وأرباب العمل الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج للحصول على راحة البال وحماية استثماراتهم. هذا البرنامج وسيلة رائعة لإنقاذ الأطفال الصغار من يجري منغمس في أنشطة سيئة وحماية أي خسارة لاستثمارات حيوية أو قرارات الأعمال الخاصة بك.

أعجب مع ميزات إيكيمونيتور الروبوت "موبايل جاسوس التطبيق"؟ تريد الجاسوس الهاتف المحمول برامج محاكمة حرة؟ تحميل البرنامج من هنا http://www.spy-mobile-phone.com/.

متطلبات الهاتف الذكي
أي فون متوافق، بلاك، الروبوت، ويندوز موبايل أو نظام التشغيل سيمبيان القائمة على الهواتف الذكية بما في ذلك نماذج كثيرة من أبل، سامسونج، نوكيا، موتورولا، إتش تي سي، المزيد

شركات الهاتف متوافق
تي موبايل، سبرينت، O2، أورانج، فيريزون، التيل، AT&T، المزيد
العودة إلى أعلى

: , , , , ,

الفئة: مركز التعلم

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Spy Mobile Phone Software – The Digital Sherlock

Spy mobile phone software is no longer in the area of day dream but it is in fact a reality now. Due to the rapid advancement in software development technology, today you can keep a stealth watch on your loved ones as well as on your employees. These days, cell phone industry is a multi-million industry and every person has one or more phones in use. Sometimes, you need to keep in watch over your family members such as little kids and even your employees. Spy mobile phone software helps you to keep a strict track of what mobile activities are going on at every single moment of the day.

How Does iKeyMonitor for Android Mobile Spy App Work?

Spy mobile phone software download on your device will just take a few minutes. After installation of this application on your mobile phone, you can keep the record of conversation that takes place on that specific mobile. This way, you can easily spy on your spouse or youngster. This software also helps to keep a strict watch on your troublesome employee with relative simplicity, thanks to Mobile Spy App!

Now you may be wondering how this spy mobile phone software actually works. The working mechanism of this spy software is quite simple to understand. Once installed on a desired mobile, it keeps the record of all phone calls that have been received or dialed with that particular cell phone. Moreover, you need not be a technical specialist in order to get these records. You will get a detailed manual with this spying software for mobile. This manual will train you to use all the basic and high-level functionalities of this software.

Features of iKeyMonitor for Android Mobile Spy App

An important feature of spy mobile phone software is that it will routinely send SMS each time a call is made or text is sent or a call is answered on the cell phone that you are tracking.

Mobile Spy Apping software is becoming more refined day by day because many advanced and user-friendly features are being added to this spy mobile phone software these days. Because of the advancement in the information technology, software developers are contributing many interesting add-ons in this. With iKeyMonitor for Android Mobile Spy App, you can not only keep track of calls but you can also take screenshots of the monitored devices.

An important advantage with spy mobile phone software usage is that it provides complete stealthy monitoring and no one can detect that they are being spied upon. There are no tones to alert the person that you are watching. In this way, Mobile Spy App keeps its owner anonymous.

Is It Legal To Use iKeyMonitor for Android Mobile Spy App?

Mobile Spy App lication can be used on mobiles to keep you updated about the activities of that particular device. You may be wondering whether it is legal to use this type of software. Briefly, Yes! It is legal to use iKeymonitor for Android Mobile Spy App on phones as long as you own them. Therefore, if you give cell phones to your employees, children, then you have right to know what they are doing. So, there’s nothing illegal involved here!

Due to the advantageous and superior features of this application, a large number of parents and employers are using spy mobile phone software to get the peace of mind and to protect their investments. This software is a great means to save the young children from being indulged in bad activities and to protect any loss to your critical investments or business decisions.

Impressed with the features of Android iKeymonitor Mobile Spy App? Want spy mobile phone software free trial? Download it from here http://www.spy-mobile-phone.com/.

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like