手机间谍用途

智能手机间谍用途

一些,许多人的使用我们的手机监控软件。
需要默默地记录 SMS (短信) 和呼叫您的孩子或员工的信息吗?学习用手机间谍软件真相 !取得这个隐身间谍程序安装到您的兼容手机。然后记录每个短信,并记录每次调用都包括电话号码与持续时间。查看实时结果您私人的在线帐户中。 演示...

手机间谍软件兼容性 手机间谍软件的工作原理 现在买手机间谍软件演示

手机间谍软件是混合软件/服务,允许您监视你的苹果 iPhone,Symbian OS 和 Windows Mobile 基于实时的智能手机。这个独特的系统记录你的孩子的手机活动。你安装一个小的应用程序到手机上。它开始在每次启动电话但仍然隐身并不显示在 Windows 移动任务管理器中。

实施员工手机策略

现在有数以百万计的员工手机中循环。雇主给雇员仅用于工作这些电话。没有您的公司支付巨大的金额每月 员工手机 使用吗?你怎么能知道你的员工是否为预期的工作目的使用他们的手机?

答案很简单。手机间谍软件允许雇主使用软件来跟踪员工手机。我们的软件安装的管理员来跟踪调用信息、 SMS 数据、 文本消息和更多。此程序在手机上运行安静,将日志上载到主人的私人手机间谍软件账户。

通知︰
除了手机,电脑也变得充满危险的地方,不适当的在线行为的发生。若要监视员工在苹果 Mac OS X 的计算机上,请转到 Mac 的 Easemon 员工监视器!

监视器使用青少年手机

今天的电脑高手在他们的指尖有互联网的所有危险。虽然有 儿童监测软件 可用来保护孩子安全的计算机上,另一个重要的项目,以监测解决方案是他们的手机。短信已经成为全世界的年轻人未来的新热潮。但父母怎么能知道 他们的青少年在手机上干什么?他们是 开车时发短信?

手机间谍软件允许您记录您的孩子手机的活动。你轻松地安装一个沉默的应用程序到手机。它记录所有文本消息和呼叫信息。如果他们删除其调用和消息的日志都没关系。它将记录它无论如何。你登录到 web 站点,以查看活动的电话。

我们灵活的间谍软件允许您远程监控您的手机上的操作,如果你有被监视的方适当的权限。它小心翼翼地创建自己的电话和短信消息活动在您的手机上执行的日志。这些日志上载到您的帐户。手机间谍软件将保持诚实。

备份你自己的细胞活动

很多人使用他们的智能手机,其最大的潜能。随着应用的增多,才需要删除旧邮件。过去是没有简单的方法来 备份您的通话记录 或 SMS 日志。手机间谍软件可以做所有这些事情无需人工干预。简单地安装到您的手机的靴子每次打开你的手机是沉默的应用程序。

伟大的记录的重要的交谈和沟通,我们的软件将记录的活动,以便您可以轻松地检查他们随时在线。检查所有调用,包括时间戳和方向,包括文本和更多的短信。这可以证明在任何情况下,需要有证据证明你的行为很有帮助。也可以用于与您的运营商计费争端。

创建您自己的远程 Spyphone

为什么支付数千美元为 spyphone 时,您可以创建您自己的 spyphone 吗?

智能手机的要求
任何兼容的 iPhone、 黑莓、 安卓、 Windows Mobile、 Symbian OS 基础包括许多模型由苹果、 三星、 诺基亚、 摩托罗拉、 HTC 的智能手机 更多

兼容的手机运营商
T 移动,冲刺、 O2、 橙色、 Verizon、 盛旗,AT&T, 更多
返回到顶部

标签︰ , , , , , , ,

类别︰ 移动间谍-手机间谍

你可能会喜欢的产品

Mobile Phone Spy Uses

Smartphone Spy Uses

Some of the many uses for our cell phone monitoring software.
Need to silently record SMS (text message) and call information of your child or employee? Learn the TRUTH with Mobile Spy App! Get this stealthy spy program installed to your compatible smartphone. It then records every SMS and logs every call including phone numbers with duration. View real time results in your private online account. Demo…

Mobile Spy App compatibility How Mobile Spy App works Buy Now Mobile Spy App demo

Mobile Spy App is a hybrid software/service which allows you to monitor your Apple iPhone, Symbian OS and Windows Mobile based smartphone in real time. This unique system records the phone activities of your child. You install a small application onto the phone. It starts at every boot of the phone but remains stealth and does not show up in the Windows Mobile Task Manager.

Enforce Employee Cell Phone Policy

There are now millions of employee cell phones in circulation. Employers give these phones to their employees for work purposes only. Does your company pay an enormous amount each month for employee cell phone usage? How can you know whether your employees are using their phones for the intended work purposes?

The answer is simple. Mobile Spy App allows an employer to use software to track employee cell phones. Our software is installed by an administrator to keep track of call information, SMS data, text messages and more. This program runs silently on the phones and uploads logs to the owner’s private Mobile Spy App account.

Notice:
Apart from cell phones, computers also becomes a high-risk place where inappropriate online behaviors happen. To monitor employees on Apple Mac OS X computers, please turn to Easemon Employee Monitor for Mac!

Monitor Teen Cell Phone Use

Today’s computer-savvy teenager has all the dangers of the Internet at their fingertips. While there are child monitoring software solutions available to keep children safe on a computer, another important item to monitor is their cell phone. Text messaging has become the next new craze among young people worldwide. But how can a parent know what their teen is doing on the cell phone? Are they texting while driving?

Mobile Spy App allows you to record the activities of your child’s cell phone. You easily install a silent application to the phone. It records all text messages and call information. It doesn’t matter if they delete their call and message logs. It will record it anyway. You login to a web site to view activities of the phone.

Our flexible spy software allows you to remotely monitor actions on your phone if you have the proper permission of the monitored party. It discreetly creates its own logs for call and text message activities performed on your phone. These logs are uploaded to your account. Mobile Spy App will keep them honest.

Backup Your Own Cell Activities

Many people use their smartphone to its fullest potential. With the increased usage comes the need to delete old messages. In the past there was no easy way to backup your call logs or SMS logs. Mobile Spy Software can do all of these things without your intervention. Simply install a silent application to your phone which boots each time your phone is turned on.

Great for keeping records of important conversations and communications, our software will record activities so you can easily review them anytime online. Review all calls including timestamp and direction, SMS messages including text and more. This can prove helpful in any situation where you need to have proof of your actions. Can also be used for billing disputes with your carrier.

Create Your Own Remote Spyphone

Why pay thousands of dollars for a spyphone when you can create your own spyphone?

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Mobile Spy - Mobile Phones Spy