远程电话间谍与活控制面板

乍一看, 移动间谍的快速功能列表, 您将对其强大的日志功能感到兴奋, 包括 SMS、电话、访问的网站、社交媒体对话和 GPS 位置。同时, 您可能会惊讶地注意到可选 远程电话间谍 由 "实时控制面板" 保证的功能。的 远程手机间谍软件 吹嘘, 以排名顶部的移动间谍软件, 使您能够调谐, 并看到什么是发生在您的手机在 real-time 的帮助下, 其实时控制面板。

远程电话间谍与活控制面板
  • 在隐身模式下远程监控目标手机上的活动。
  • 实时查看目标手机的实况屏幕。
  • 在远程位置控制与其他设备的电话活动。
查看远程电话间谍免费演示 更多的功能的远程电话间谍 购买远程电话间谍

尽管移动间谍应用程序的其他功能允许您监视计算机上发生的事情, 但唯一的 "实时控制面板" 将授予您实时监视和控制您的移动电话的安全和静默。

如何执行 远程电话间谍?您只需登录到您的移动间谍应用程序帐户, 然后单击 "查看实时面板", 然后您将看到实际屏幕中的监控手机每90秒更新一次, 最后 5 GPS 位置的手机显示在现场地图上。因此, 如果你的孩子或雇员正在拨打一个陌生人在给某人发暧昧的短信, 你就会看到它在地图上的位置, 当手机和他/她一起移动的时候。此外, 您可以获取最新的 SIM 信息, 以防被监视的电话丢失或被盗, 这可能会对找回手机有很大帮助。

那么如何进行远程移动控制呢?除了查看与面板的现场截图, 您可以发送命令, 启动一个 SMS 或从被监控的电话到任何号码, 或远程锁定/解锁手机通过远程电话间谍软件。此外, 如果电话丢失或被盗, 您可以启动/停止警报警报器;因此, 没有人能够利用这部手机。此外, 只有 远程电话间谍 使用 "实时控制面板", 您可以将日志直接发送给您的电子邮件地址。

你需要移动间谍应用程序活控制面板的原因是它是精彩的附加到长的功能列表中 远程手机间谍软件 它让你能够实时远程监控手机。这种 add-ons 的移动间谍应用程序实时控制面板将被探索和开发的所有时间, 因为它是我们的使命, 让您从远程电话间谍软件受益更多。

智能手机的要求
任何兼容的 iPhone、 黑莓、 安卓、 Windows Mobile、 Symbian OS 基础包括许多模型由苹果、 三星、 诺基亚、 摩托罗拉、 HTC 的智能手机 更多

兼容的手机运营商
T 移动,冲刺、 O2、 橙色、 Verizon、 盛旗,AT&T, 更多
返回到顶部

标签︰ , , , , , ,

类别︰ 学习中心

你可能会喜欢的产品

Remote Phone Spy with Live Control Panel

At the first sight of the quick features list of Mobile Spy, you will be excited about its powerful logging features including SMS, phone calls, visited websites, social media conversations and GPS locations. Meanwhile, you may be surprised to notice the optional remote phone spy feature guaranteed by the Live Control Panel. The remote Mobile Spy App boasts to rank top of the list of Mobile Spy Software by enabling you to tune in and see what is happening on your mobile phone in real-time with the help of its Live Control Panel.

Remote Phone Spy with Live Control Panel
  • Remotely monitor the activities on target phone in stealth mode.
  • Secretly view the live screen of the target phone in real time.
  • Control the phone activity with other device in remote location.
View Remote Phone Spy Free Demo More Features of Remote Phone Spy Purchase Remote Phone Spy

Although the other features of Mobile Spy App allow you to monitor what is happening on the computer, the only Live Control Panel grants you to experience live surveillance and control your mobile phone in real time securely and silently.

How to perform remote phone spying? You just need to login to your Mobile Spy App account and click View Live Panel, and then you will see the actual screen of the monitored phone updated every 90 seconds, the last 5 GPS locations of the phone displayed on a live map. So if your kid or employee is dialing a stranger is texting someone in ambiguous voice, you will see it live on a map which indicates his/her locations as the phone moves with him/her. Besides, you can get the latest SIM information in case the monitored phone is lost or stolen, which can contribute a lot to getting back the phone.

Then how to conduct remote mobile control? Apart from viewing the live screenshots with the Panel, you can send commands to initiate an SMS or a call from the monitored phone to any number, or to remotely lock/unlock the phone through the remote phone spy software. Moreover, you can start/stop an alert siren if the phone is lost or stolen; as a result, no one else enables to take advantage of the phone. In addition, only with the remote phone spy with live control panel can you have the logs emailed directly to your email address automatically.

The reason why you need Mobile Spy App Live Control Panel is that it is a wonderful add-on to the long features list of the remote Mobile Spy App which gives you the capabilities to remotely monitor a mobile phone in real time. Such add-ons as Mobile Spy App Live Control Panel will be explored and developed all the time, for it is our mission to let you benefit more from remote phone spy software.

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like