IPhone Aktivität mit der iPhone Mobile Tracking App protokollieren

Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass der Computer zu Hause mit anderen Familienmitgliedern geteilt werden sollte, neigen viele junge Menschen dazu, mit dem Mobiltelefon auch zu Hause im Internet zu surfen. Eine große Mehrheit der Eltern möchte wissen, was die Kinder eigentlich mit dem Handy machen. Wenn Sie Eltern sind, die auch die mobilen Aktivitäten Ihrer Kinder kennenlernen möchten, sollten Sie die mobile Tracking-App für das iPhone empfehlen.

  • Überwachen Sie alles im Verborgenen
  • SMS, Anrufe und Chats aufzeichnen
  • Protokollieren Sie Fotos, Videos und Webs
  • Melden Sie sich bei Facebook / Twitter / YouTube
  • Verfolgen Sie GPS-Positionen mit Karten
  • Laden Sie die Protokolle in das Online-Konto hoch
Laden Sie die kostenlose iPhone Spy App herunter Weitere Funktionen der iPhone Spy App IPhone Spy App kaufen

Welche Aktivitäten werden auf dem iPhone protokolliert?

Behalten Sie den Überblick über die besuchte Website
Websites aufzeichnen

Einerseits kann die mobile Überwachungs-App über den integrierten Webbrowser des Mobiltelefons alle besuchten Websites verfolgen. In Übereinstimmung mit dem von der iPhone Mobile Tracking App aufgezeichneten Website-Verlauf stehen alle mobilen Aktivitäten Ihrer Kinder unter Ihrer Kontrolle. Sie können überprüfen, ob Ihre Kinder einige unangemessene und fragwürdige Websites auf dem Mobiltelefon besuchen.

Protokollieren Sie Social Networking-Aktivitäten
SMS-Aufnahme

Die Mobile Spy Apping-App zeichnet die Aktivitäten auf Facebook und Twitter auf. Wann immer Kinder mit "Freunden" in den sozialen Medien chatten, können ihre persönlichen Informationen offengelegt werden, was sich als potenzielle Bedrohung für die Sicherheit von Kindern herausstellt. Die iPhone-App für das mobile Tracking kann alle Beiträge und Kommentare widerspiegeln. Wenn Ihre Kinder etwas Unangemessenes veröffentlichen, können Sie dies beim ersten Mal erkennen.

Alle SMS aufzeichnen
Textnachrichten protokollieren

Alle detaillierten Informationen, wie z. B. die Nummern des Absenders und des Empfängers sowie der genaue Zeitstempel, können von der mobilen App für das iPhone erfasst werden. Gemäß jeder eingehenden und ausgehenden SMS können Sie überprüfen, ob Ihre Kinder mit einigen gefährlichen Personen in Kontakt treten. Noch wichtiger ist, dass Sie die Online-Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder in Notsituationen eher gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus können Sie mit der mobilen Tracking-Software alle Protokolle auf dem Mobiltelefon Ihrer Kinder fernüberwachen. Das bedeutet, dass alle Protokolle, einschließlich des Website-Verlaufs und der Aktivitäten in sozialen Netzwerken, zur Online-Überprüfung an Ihr Online-Konto übermittelt werden können. Die mobile Tracking-App für das iPhone ist also Ihr Partner.

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Category: Telefon-Spion - Handy-Spion

Log iPhone Activity with iPhone Mobile Tracking App

Owing to the fact that the computer at home should be shared with other family members, many young people are inclined to surf on the internet with the mobile phone even at home, which has already aroused many parents’ attention. A vast majority of parents want to know what the kids are doing on the mobile phone actually. If you are the parents who want to know your kids’ mobile activities as well, then iPhone mobile tracking app should be recommended.

  • Monitor Everything in Stealth
  • Record SMS, Calls and Chats
  • Log Photos, Videos and Webs
  • Log Facebook/Twitter/YouTube
  • Track GPS Locations with Maps
  • Upload Logs to Online Account
Download iPhone Spy App Free Trial More Features of iPhone Spy App Purchase iPhone Spy App

What Activities Are Logged on iPhone?

Keep Track of the Website Visited
Record Websites

On the one hand, the mobile monitoring app can keep track of all websites visited on the built-in web browser of the mobile phone. In accordance with the website history recorded by the iPhone mobile tracking app, all your kids’ mobile activities are under your control. You are able to check whether your kids are visiting some inappropriate and questionable websites on the mobile phone.

Log Social Networking Activities
SMS Recording

The Mobile Spy Apping app records the activities on Facebook and Twitter. Whenever kids are chatting with "friends" on the social media, their personal information can be exposed, which turns out to be a potential threat to kids’ security. The iPhone mobile tracking app can reflect all the posts and comments. If your kids post something inappropriate, you can acknowledge that in the first time.

Record All Text Message
Log Text Messages

All the detailed information, such as the sender’s and the receiver’s numbers and the accurate time stamp, can be captured by the iPhone mobile tracking app. According to every incoming and outgoing text message recorded, you are allowed to check whether your kids are connecting with some dangerous people. More importantly, you are more likely to ensure your kids’ online security in the emergency situations.

Apart from that, the mobile tracking software allows you to check all the logs happening on your kids’ mobile phone remotely. That is to say, all the logs, including the website history and the social network activity, can be delivered to your online account for the convenience of your remote checking. So, the iPhone mobile tracking app turns out to be your considerate partner.

Compatibility
iPhone/iPad/iPod must be jailbroken. Some features requires root for Android.

Get it Now
iKeyMonitor Spy App is an iOS Key Logger for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch that logs SMS, keystrokes, passwords, websites, screenshots.
Back to Top

Tags: , , ,

Category: iPhone/iPad Spy Software

Products you might like