Surveiller ce que les enfants font avec meilleure espion de téléphone cellulaire

"How important to pay more attention to what our kids do with their cell phone!" A mother said. Because she found her daughter spent too much on using her cell phone and she even doesn’t know what her daughter often does with her cell phone. But by installing the meilleur téléphone portable spy logiciel sur son téléphone portable, elle a rapidement conclu que sa fille savait quelques méchants sur Internet et souvent joue avec eux.

Surveiller et protéger les enfants sur les téléphones cellulaires
  • Enregistrer les Messages texte, iMessages, WhatsApp et BlackBerry Messenger
  • Journal des numéros d’appel, de temps et de durées ; Enregistrement de sons
  • Suivre les sites Web visités dans iPhone Safari, Firefox Android et Chrome
  • Moniteur de Facebook, Twitter et YouTube ; Journal des prises Photos et vidéos
  • Apps de bloc ; Écran Live View ; Télécharger les journaux en ligne de contrôle distant
Voir Cell Phone Spy démo gratuit Plus de fonctionnalités d'espion de téléphone cellulaire Achat téléphone portable Spy

De nos jours à l'aide de la meilleur téléphone portable spy software is really important for parents to monitor how your kids are using their cell phones every day. Because many young people have been addicted to using the mobile phone, they can hardly live without it. Without her phone, one teenager felt "agitated and stressed easily," reports the newspaper, while another felt isolated and "had to plan in advance to meet people at exact times," instead of "being able to talk to his friends whenever he wanted to."

En outre, les enfants aiment aussi d’utiliser leurs téléphones portables pour surfer sur Internet n’importe quand et où ils sont. Le meilleur téléphone portable spy logiciel suivi presque tout ce qui se passe sur le téléphone portable, alors vous pouvez trouver rapidement ce qu’ils font souvent sur leur téléphone cellulaire si vous voulez.

Sans aucun doute, le téléphone mobile est nécessaire pour les gens de nos jours, cependant, il ne peut pas être une chose que vous pouvez difficilement vivre sans elle. Mobile Spy est le meilleur téléphone portable spy logiciel qui est bien conçu pour surveiller toutes choses les utilisateurs font sur leurs téléphones intelligents. Il aide beaucoup de parents savoir ce qui se passe à leurs enfants et résoudre de nombreux problèmes différents de leurs enfants dans le temps. Alors que fait-il la meilleure espion de téléphone portable pour vous ? Nous allons regarder ensemble !

  • Record de SMS
    Messages texte moniteur

    Le meilleur téléphone portable spy peut aider les parents à surveiller tous les messages texte SMS, messages instantanés et WhatsApp messages envoyés et reçus sur les téléphones cellulaires de leurs enfants. Il enregistre notamment clairement les noms de l’expéditeur et destinataire, détaillée date et l’heure.

  • Informations du journal des appels
    Informations d'appel moniteur

    Le meilleur téléphone portable spy permet à tous les parents d’enregistrer toutes les informations d’appels sur les téléphones cellulaires, tels que le numéro composé, les nombres, la date et l’heure de l’appel, d'où vous pouvez connaître clairement dont vos enfants souvent garder en contact avec.

  • Journal des sites Web et vidéos
    Enregistrement des sites Web visités

    Le meilleur téléphone portable spy également dossiers des sites Web visités et toutes précisions telles que l’URL, visité date et les heures. En outre, il peut également enregistrer toutes les photos et les vidéos prises, afin de pouvoir vérifier si elles se comportent avec le téléphone.

  • Surveiller les réseaux sociaux
    Surveiller les réseaux sociaux

    Jeunes aiment s’en servir pour communiquer avec les autres et obtenir les dernières informations à ce sujet. Le meilleur téléphone portable spy permet d’enregistrer toutes les activités qui se passe sur le Facebook, Twitter, y compris le post de messages, commentaires, pages visitées, etc..

  • Afficher les journaux à distance
    Afficher les journaux n'importe où

    Tous les journaux seront enregistrés et envoyés à vous automatiquement et de manière invisible par le meilleur téléphone portable spy. Et vous pouvez le vérifier en entrant votre propre compte en ligne sur des appareils électroniques qui peuvent être connectés à Internet.

  • Applications de bloc
    Applications de bloc

    Une autre fonctionnalité de contrôle parental puissant est le meilleur téléphone portable espion peut bloquer toutes les applications s’exécutent sur téléphone mobile de vos enfants. Si vos enfants sont tellement accros à jouer aux jeux, vous pouvez bloquer ce jeu avec le téléphone cellulaire espion secrètement.

Pour en savoir plus...
EXIGENCES DE SMARTPHONE
N'importe quel compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile ou Symbian OS basé des téléphones intelligents, y compris plusieurs modèles par Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, plus

OPÉRATEURS DE TÉLÉPHONIE COMPATIBLE
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, plus
Haut de page

Tags : , , , , ,

Catégorie : Centre d’apprentissage

Produits qui que pourraient vous plaire

Monitor What Kids Are Doing with Best Cell Phone Spy

"How important to pay more attention to what our kids do with their cell phone!" A mother said. Because she found her daughter spent too much on using her cell phone and she even doesn’t know what her daughter often does with her cell phone. But by installing the best cell phone spy software on her mobile phone, she quickly found that her daughter knew some bad guys on the Internet and often plays with them.

Monitor and Protect Kids on Cell Phones
  • Log Text Messages, iMessages, WhatsApp and BlackBerry Messenger
  • Log Call Numbers, Times and Durations; Record Surrounding Sounds
  • Track Websites Visited in iPhone Safari, Android Firefox and Chrome
  • Monitor Facebook, Twitter and YouTube; Log Taken Photos and Videos
  • Block Apps; View Live Screen; Upload Logs Online for Remote Review
View Cell Phone Spy Free Demo More Features of Cell Phone Spy Purchase Cell Phone Spy

Nowadays using the best cell phone spy software is really important for parents to monitor how your kids are using their cell phones every day. Because many young people have been addicted to using the mobile phone, they can hardly live without it. Without her phone, one teenager felt "agitated and stressed easily," reports the newspaper, while another felt isolated and "had to plan in advance to meet people at exact times," instead of "being able to talk to his friends whenever he wanted to."

Besides, kids also like to use their cell phones to surf the Internet no matter when and where they are. The best cell phone spy software almost monitor all things happening on the cell phone, so you can quickly find out what they often do on their cell phone if you want.

Definitely, the mobile phone is necessary for people nowadays, however, it cannot be a thing that you can hardly live without it. Mobile Spy App is the best cell phone spy software which is well designed to monitor all things the users do on their smart phones. It helps a lot of parents find out what is happening to their kids and solve many different problems of their children in time. So what does the best cell phone spy do for you? Let’s look at it together!

  • Record Text Messages
    Monitor Text Messages

    The best cell phone spy can help parents monitor all SMS text messages, instant messages and WhatsApp messages sent and received on their kids’ cell phones. It records clearly including the names of sender and recipient, detailed date and time.

  • Log Call Information
    Monitor Call Information

    The best cell phone spy allows all parents to record all call information on the cell phones, such as the number dialed, the numbers, the date and time of the call, from which you can know clearly about whom your kids oft keep in touch with.

  • Log Websites and Videos
    Record Visited Websites

    The best cell phone spy also records visited websites and all detailed information such as the URLs, visited date and times. Additionally, it can also record all photos and videos taken, so you can check if they behave themselves with the phone.

  • Monitor Social Networks
    Monitor Social Networks

    Young people like to use it to communicate with others and get the latest information on it. The best cell phone spy can record all activities happening on the Facebook, Twitter including messages post, comments, pages viewed and more.

  • View Logs Remotely
    View Logs Anywhere

    All logs will be recorded and sent to you automatically and invisibly by the best cell phone spy. And you can check it by entering your own online account on any electronic devices which can be connected to the Internet.

  • Block Applications
    Block Applications

    Another powerful parental control feature is the best cell phone spy can block any applications from running on your kids’ mobile phone. If your kids are so addicted to playing the games, you can block this game with cell phone spy secretly.

Learn More …
SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like