كيفية استخدام التطبيق تجسس الروبوت مصاصة لإبقاء الأطفال آمنة

الروبوت جاسوس مصاصة
  • أعرف ما الأطفال المرسلة والواردة على الهواتف عبر الرسائل القصيرة, WhatsApp, مواقع إلخ.
  • تحديد موقع الأطفال ’ s الموقف عبر تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع وعرض الموقع في الخريطة
  • المسار منهم أطفالك دائماً الاتصال مع تاريخ المكالمة المسجلة
عرض الروبوت مصاصة جاسوس "تجريبي مجاني" المزيد من الميزات للتجسس الروبوت مصاصةشراء مصاصة الروبوت جاسوس

Some years ago, the term of "mobile phone" means something of a misnormer. But the mobile phone is everywhere now! The smart phone has become increasingly needed in our lives, and it has aslo played an important role in today’s society. As it is reported that the smart phone has a big influence in young kids. Today, some young children own their own smart phones even without any parental control. What’s worse, some parents even don’t know what their kids usually do with their smart phones because they always spend so much time on them. As the best parental control app for the newest Android operating system – Android lollipop, مصاصة الروبوت جاسوس التطبيق يقوم بعمل جيد في مشاهدة أنشطة الأطفال على هواتفهم الروبوت للحفاظ على سلامتهم على الإنترنت. لذا، كيفية استخدام التطبيق الروبوت جاسوس للحفاظ على أطفالك الأمن على هواتفهم؟

1-الحصول على معرفة ما هي الرسائل، ومواقع أطفالك المرسلة أو المتلقاة.

حقاً مثل المراهقين اليوم لإرسال رسائل SMS، رسائل WhatsApp مع الأصدقاء والأسر لأنها اتجاها، ليس فقط، بل أيضا بطريقة التواصل. أنهم يفضلون التواصل مع الآخرين عن طريق إرسال وتلقى الرسائل بدلاً من التحدث مع الآخرين وجها لوجه. ليس من شيء جيد جداً للأطفال لتطوير مهاراتهم في التواصل. إيكيمونيتور برمجيات التجسس الروبوت يسمح لك بتسجيل الرسائل النصية القصيرة الصادرة والواردة ورسائل WhatsApp، دردشة السجلات المكتوبة، وحتى أنشطة الشبكات الاجتماعية على الهاتف، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على معرفة ما هي الرسائل، أو المواقع أطفالك المرسلة أو المتلقاة مع الهواتف المحمولة الخاصة بهم. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة إذا فعلوا أي أشياء غير مناسبة أو لا.

2-تحديد موقف للأطفال عن طريق تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع.

ميزات فعالة أخرى من إيكيمونيتور مصاصة الروبوت تجسس برامج إلى أن يمكن تحديد موقع موقف الأطفال الخاص بك عن طريق تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع! في بعض الأحيان، قد تجد أن أطفالك يبدو أن اكذب عليك. على سبيل المثال، ابنك قد أقول لكم أنه سيتم القيام بالواجبات المنزلية مع زميل له، وسيتم الحصول على منزل وقت متأخر قليلاً، ولكن هذا قد لا يكون الحقيقة. مع تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع، يمكنك أن تعرف من الواضح فيها أطفالك. على الرغم من أن لديهم شيئا خطيرا، يمكنك العثور عليها بسرعة!

3-المسار منهم أطفالك دائماً الاتصال مع.

الجمعيات سيئة تفسد عادات مفيدة – وهكذا كما أنها هامة جداً للآباء والأمهات تعرف منهم أطفالك دائماً الاتصال مع، الذين كانوا غالباً ما تلعب مع. على مصاصة الروبوت جاسوس التطبيق يساعدك على تعقب كل استدعاء التاريخ على هواتفهم الروبوت، مما يعني أن تحصل على أرقام الهاتف بطلب أو تلقي. إذا كنت تعرف أطفالك دائماً الاتصال مع بعض الأشرار، يمكنك أن تأخذ التدابير تبعاً لذلك!

متطلبات الهاتف الذكي
أي فون متوافق، بلاك، الروبوت، ويندوز موبايل أو نظام التشغيل سيمبيان القائمة على الهواتف الذكية بما في ذلك نماذج كثيرة من أبل، سامسونج، نوكيا، موتورولا، إتش تي سي، المزيد

شركات الهاتف متوافق
تي موبايل، سبرينت، O2، أورانج، فيريزون، التيل، AT&T، المزيد
العودة إلى أعلى

العلامات: , , , ,

الفئة: برمجيات التجسس الروبوت

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

How to Use Android Lollipop Spy App to Keep Kids Safe

Android lollipop spy
  • Know what kids sent and received on phones via SMS, WhatsApp, websites etc.
  • Locate children’s position via GPS tracking and display the location in Map
  • Track whom your children always contact with from the call history recorded
View android lollipop spy Free Demo More Features of android lollipop spyPurchase android lollipop spy

Some years ago, the term of "mobile phone" means something of a misnormer. But the mobile phone is everywhere now! The smart phone has become increasingly needed in our lives, and it has aslo played an important role in today’s society. As it is reported that the smart phone has a big influence in young kids. Today, some young children own their own smart phones even without any parental control. What’s worse, some parents even don’t know what their kids usually do with their smart phones because they always spend so much time on them. As the best parental control app for the newest Android operating system – Android lollipop, Android lollipop spy app does a good job in watching kids’ activities on their Android phones to keep their safety online. So, how to use the Android spy app to keep your kids security on their phones?

1. Get to know what messages, websites your kids sent or received.

Today’s teens really like to send SMS, WhatsApp messages with friends, families because it is not only a trend, but also a way they communicate. They prefer to communicate with others by sending and receiving messages rather than talk with others face to face. It is not a very good thing for kids to develop their communicating skills. iKeyMonitor Android spy software allows you to record both incoming and outgoing SMS text messages, WhatsApp messages, chat logs typed, and even the social networking activities on the phone, so you can get to know what messages, or websites your kids sent or received with their cell phones. In this way, you can easily know if they do any inappropriate things or not.

2. Locate children’s position via GPS tracking.

Another effective features of iKeyMonitor Android lollipop spy software is to that it can locate your children’s position via GPS tracking! Sometimes, you may find that your kids seem to lie to you. For example, your son may tell you that he will do homework with his classmate, and will get home a little late, but that may be not the truth. With the GPS tracking, you can know clearly where your children is. Even though they have something dangerous, you can find them quickly!

3. Track whom your children always contact with.

Bad associations spoil useful habits – Thus it is also very important for parents to know whom your children always contact with, whom they often play with. The Android lollipop spy app helps you track all call history on their android phones, which means that you will get the phone numbers dialed or received. If you know your kids always contact with some bad guys, you can take measures accordingly!

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Android Spy Software

Products you might like