如何使用 Android 棒棒糖间谍应用程序来保证孩子的安全

Android 的间谍棒棒糖
  • 知道什么孩子上发送和接收电话通过短信、 WhatsApp、 网站等。
  • 找到儿童 ’ s 通过 GPS 跟踪定位并在地图中显示的位置
  • 跟踪你的孩子总是有联系的人在通话记录中记录
查看 android 棒棒糖间谍免费演示 更多的功能的 android 棒棒糖间谍购买 android 棒棒糖间谍

Some years ago, the term of "mobile phone" means something of a misnormer. But the mobile phone is everywhere now! The smart phone has become increasingly needed in our lives, and it has aslo played an important role in today’s society. As it is reported that the smart phone has a big influence in young kids. Today, some young children own their own smart phones even without any parental control. What’s worse, some parents even don’t know what their kids usually do with their smart phones because they always spend so much time on them. As the best parental control app for the newest Android operating system – Android lollipop, Android 的棒棒糖间谍应用程序 在观看孩子们的活动在 Android 手机来保持他们的安全在线上做得好。因此,如何使用 Android 的间谍软件,让您的孩子在手机上的安全吗?

1.要知道什么消息,网站你的孩子发送或接收。

今天的青少年真的很想发送短信,WhatsApp 消息与朋友、 家人,因为它不仅是一种趋势,也是他们的交流方式。他们更愿意与他人交流,通过发送和接收邮件,而不是与他人面对面交谈。它不是非常好的事情,为孩子们发展他们交流的技巧。iKeyMonitor Android 的间谍软件 允许您记录传入和传出的短信 WhatsApp 消息聊天日志类型,甚至社交活动在电话上,所以你可以知道你的孩子发送或接收与他们的手机,什么消息或网站。这种方式,你可以容易地知道是否他们做任何不恰当的事情,或不。

2.找到通过 GPS 跟踪儿童的地位.

IKeyMonitor Android 棒棒糖间谍软件的另一个有效的特征是,它可以定位你的孩子通过 GPS 跟踪 !有时,你可能会发现你的孩子似乎对你撒谎。例如,你的儿子可能会告诉你,他会和他的同学做作业,并将回家有点晚了,但这可能是不真实。与 GPS 跟踪系统,你可以清楚地知道你的孩子在哪里。即使他们有危险的东西,你可以快速找到他们 !

3.跟踪你的孩子总是有联系的人.

不好的联想破坏有用的习惯 — — 因此它也是非常重要的父母知道谁你的孩子总是接触,他们经常玩。的 Android 的棒棒糖间谍应用程序 可帮助您跟踪上 android 手机,这意味着,你将得到的电话号码拨打或接收的所有通话记录。如果你知道你的孩子总是接触一些坏的家伙,你就可以采取相应的措施 !

智能手机的要求
任何兼容的 iPhone、 黑莓、 安卓、 Windows Mobile、 Symbian OS 基础包括许多模型由苹果、 三星、 诺基亚、 摩托罗拉、 HTC 的智能手机 更多

兼容的手机运营商
T 移动,冲刺、 O2、 橙色、 Verizon、 盛旗,AT&T, 更多
返回到顶部

标签︰ , , , ,

类别︰ Android 的间谍软件

你可能会喜欢的产品

How to Use Android Lollipop Spy App to Keep Kids Safe

Android lollipop spy
  • Know what kids sent and received on phones via SMS, WhatsApp, websites etc.
  • Locate children’s position via GPS tracking and display the location in Map
  • Track whom your children always contact with from the call history recorded
View android lollipop spy Free Demo More Features of android lollipop spyPurchase android lollipop spy

Some years ago, the term of "mobile phone" means something of a misnormer. But the mobile phone is everywhere now! The smart phone has become increasingly needed in our lives, and it has aslo played an important role in today’s society. As it is reported that the smart phone has a big influence in young kids. Today, some young children own their own smart phones even without any parental control. What’s worse, some parents even don’t know what their kids usually do with their smart phones because they always spend so much time on them. As the best parental control app for the newest Android operating system – Android lollipop, Android lollipop spy app does a good job in watching kids’ activities on their Android phones to keep their safety online. So, how to use the Android spy app to keep your kids security on their phones?

1. Get to know what messages, websites your kids sent or received.

Today’s teens really like to send SMS, WhatsApp messages with friends, families because it is not only a trend, but also a way they communicate. They prefer to communicate with others by sending and receiving messages rather than talk with others face to face. It is not a very good thing for kids to develop their communicating skills. iKeyMonitor Android spy software allows you to record both incoming and outgoing SMS text messages, WhatsApp messages, chat logs typed, and even the social networking activities on the phone, so you can get to know what messages, or websites your kids sent or received with their cell phones. In this way, you can easily know if they do any inappropriate things or not.

2. Locate children’s position via GPS tracking.

Another effective features of iKeyMonitor Android lollipop spy software is to that it can locate your children’s position via GPS tracking! Sometimes, you may find that your kids seem to lie to you. For example, your son may tell you that he will do homework with his classmate, and will get home a little late, but that may be not the truth. With the GPS tracking, you can know clearly where your children is. Even though they have something dangerous, you can find them quickly!

3. Track whom your children always contact with.

Bad associations spoil useful habits – Thus it is also very important for parents to know whom your children always contact with, whom they often play with. The Android lollipop spy app helps you track all call history on their android phones, which means that you will get the phone numbers dialed or received. If you know your kids always contact with some bad guys, you can take measures accordingly!

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Android Spy Software

Products you might like