追踪手机位置

你想要找出放学后实际上去了你的孩子吗?你确定你的员工已经他们指定的目的地,工作的时候?当您的手机丢失或被贼偷了,你能怎么样?这些问题可以固定更快,当你申请到的手机间谍软件 跟踪的手机位置.

追踪手机位置
追踪手机位置用手机间谍软件

手机间谍软件可以帮助用户 追踪手机 GPS 定位记录 SMS 和呼叫日志,日志 Url 和电子邮件,监测采取的照片/视频观看,和 Facebook/Twitter/WhatsApp 消息。它还提供了 全球定位系统警报服务 如果手机持有者在指定的区域之外旅行。活动数据将上载到远程检查您的私人帐户。

查看手机间谍软件免费演示 更多的功能的手机间谍软件 购买手机间谍软件

通过 追踪手机位置你可以找出到底是哪些地方你的孩子,去合伙人或雇员,或即使你能找出你丢失被盗的手机到底在哪里,拿回来。

如何跟踪手机位置 ︰

1.利用谷歌纬度对轨道位置

基本和可见的方式来跟踪手机位置。为方便 跟踪手机位置你可以利用谷歌纬度推出由谷歌和目标是帮助人们,特别是家长,那些希望 跟踪移动电话 不收取任何费用。然而,它是太麻烦了,因为所有者的目标手机需要加你为好友在谷歌纬度,使它无法窥探目标手机用户不知情。

2.无形地跟踪 GPS 定位的移动电话

看不见的方法来跟踪 GPS 位置和更多。 为了向 追踪手机位置 而不被抓,你可以应用手机间谍软件是检测不到。利用互联网能力的智能手机,所有收集的日志包括确切手机 GPS 位置信息可以很容易上传的手机间谍软件到您的手机间谍软件在线帐户,将显示你的目标手机在哪里的一张地图的确切位置。

如何 追踪手机位置 偷偷地吗?你可能不知道从哪里开始。手机间谍软件可能会提供一个简单而有效的解决方案。为了向 追踪手机位置 而不被抓,你可以应用手机间谍软件是检测不到。

利用互联网能力的智能手机,所有收集的日志包括确切手机 GPS 位置信息可以很容易上传的手机间谍软件到您的手机间谍软件在线帐户,将显示你的目标手机在哪里的一张地图的确切位置。

对于各种问题的家庭、 公司和人正在研究如何发现真正的真相, 跟踪手机位置 与手机间谍技术可能是补救措施。

手机间谍软件可以为你做什么?

除了跟踪手机位置,手机间谍软件提供了很多的更强大的功能,为移动电话用户,它不仅允许你知道关于目标手机的确切位置,但也让你知道它在细节中发生了什么。

  • 看着屏幕查看 — — 看手机屏幕,远程像电视直播在您的浏览器。
  • 日志调用信息 — — 呼叫的电话号码,进出记录与持续时间,方向等。
  • 记录的环境 — — 远程启动智能手机周围的秘密录音。
  • 日志 SMS 短信 — — 记录在电话上这两个传入和传出的文本消息。
  • 登录访问的网站 — — 记录网址的页面标题与移动 web 浏览器中访问的网站。
  • 日志照片和视频 — — 保持记录拍摄的照片和视频在手机上看的
  • 日志聊天消息 — — 登录谷歌谈话/雅虎 IM/AOL 等双方聊天消息。
  • 登录 YouTube 视频 — — 保持跟踪的视频在 YouTube 上看的所有 Url。
  • 社交网络 — — 从 Facebook,WhatsApp,登录活动 Twitter 消息服务安装。
  • 跟踪 GPS 定位 — — 日志可以跟踪移动电话的位置地图上的 IP 地址。
  • 日志的电子邮件活动 — — 记录所有电子邮件活动发生在详细电话。
  • 被禁止的活动警报 — — 警报包含一些色情的文字、 入侵和更多的活动。
  • 应用程序阻止 — — 阻止应用程序通过轻松地将应用程序的名称添加到筛选器列表。
  • 远程命令 — — 执行在线控制面板通过远程命令。
  • 远程查看日志 — — 通过软件的帐户登录,可以远程查看所有日志。
  • 远程卸载 — — 在线控制面板允许您远程卸载该软件。

感言 ︰

"I like this app! My son told me he would go to his friend’s home, but I found he lied to me by installing Mobile Spy Software on his mobile phone. I found what was happening to him, so I take actions as soon as possible to avoid more serious problems." – Rick

智能手机的要求
任何兼容的 iPhone、 黑莓、 安卓、 Windows Mobile、 Symbian OS 基础包括许多模型由苹果、 三星、 诺基亚、 摩托罗拉、 HTC 的智能手机 更多

兼容的手机运营商
T 移动,冲刺、 O2、 橙色、 Verizon、 盛旗,AT&T, 更多
返回页首

标签︰ , , ,

Category: 学习中心

你可能会喜欢的产品

Track Mobile Phone Location

Do you want to figure out where your kids actually go after school? Are you sure your employees have gone their assigned destinations when working? What can do you when your mobile phone is lost or stolen by the thief? These issues can be fixed more fast when you apply Mobile Spy to track the mobile phone location.

Track Mobile Phone Location
Track Mobile Phone Location with Mobile Spy

Mobile Spy helps users track mobile phone GPS location, record SMS and call logs, log URLs and emails, monitor photos taken/videos watched, and Facebook/Twitter/WhatsApp messages and more. It also offers GPS alert service if the phone holder travels outside the specified area. The activity data will be uploaded to your private account for remote check.

View Mobile Spy Free Demo More Features of Mobile Spy Purchase Mobile Spy

By tracing a cell phone location, you can find out exactly what places your child, partner or employee is going to, or even you can find out exactly where your lost/stolen mobile phone is and get it back.

Ways to Track Mobile Phone Location:

1. Utilize Google Latitude to Track Location

A basic and visible ways to track mobile phone locations.For easily tracking cell phone location, you may utilize Google Latitude which is launched by Google and aim to help people, especially parents, who wish to track a mobile phone without any charge. However, it’s too cumbersome because the owner of the target phone needs to add you as a friend in Google Latitude, which makes it impossible to spy on the target phone without the user’s knowing.

2. Invisibly Track GPS location of Mobile Phone

An invisible method to track GPS locations and more. In order to trace a cell Phone location without getting caught, you can apply mobile spy which is undetectable. Taking advantage of the Internet abilities of smart phones, all of the collected logs including exact cell phone GPS location information can be easily uploaded by Mobile spy software to your Mobile spy online account which will show you the exact location of where the target mobile phone is by a map.

How to track mobile phone location stealthily? You may don’t know where to start. Mobile spy might offer a simple but effective solution. In order to trace a cell Phone location without getting caught, you can apply mobile spy which is undetectable.

Taking advantage of the Internet abilities of smart phones, all of the collected logs including exact cell phone GPS location information can be easily uploaded by Mobile spy software to your Mobile spy online account which will show you the exact location of where the target mobile phone is by a map.

For a variety of concerns for families, companies and people who are exploring ways to discover the real truth, tracking mobile phone location with cell phone spy technology may be the remedy.

What else can Mobile Spy do for you?

Apart from tracing a mobile phone location, Mobile Spy offers a lot of more powerful features for mobile phone users, which not only allows you know the exact location about the target cell phone, but also let you know what is happening on it in detail.

  • Live Screen Viewing – Watch the screen of the phone remotely like a TV live in your browser.
  • Log Call Information – The call numbers in and out is logged along with the duration, direction etc.
  • Record Surroundings – Remotely start a secret audio recording of the smart phone surroundings.
  • Log SMS text messages – Record both incoming and outgoing text messages on phone.
  • Log Visited Websites – Record URLs of the visited websites in mobile web browser with page titles.
  • Log Photos and Videos – Keep records of the photos taken and videos watched on the phone
  • Log Chat Messages – Log both sides of chat messages in Google Talk/Yahoo IM/AOL etc.
  • Log YouTube Videos - Keep track of all URLs of the videos watched on YouTube.
  • Social Networks – Log the activity from Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter messaging services installed.
  • Track GPS location - Log the IP address on a map that can track the location of the mobile phone.
  • Log Email Activity – Record all email activity happened on the phone in detail.
  • Prohibited Activity Alert – Alert the activities that contain some obscene words, intrusion and more.
  • Application Blocking – Block the applications by adding the app names easily to the filter list.
  • Remote Commands – Perform commands remotely through the online control panel.
  • View Logs Remotely – All logs can be viewed remotely by logging in the account of software.
  • Remote Uninstall - The online control panel allows you to uninstall the software remotely.

Testimonials:

"I like this app! My son told me he would go to his friend’s home, but I found he lied to me by installing Mobile Spy software on his mobile phone. I found what was happening to him, so I take actions as soon as possible to avoid more serious problems." – Rick

SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like