安卓間諜應用程式 — — iKeyMonitor 最佳 Android 間諜

Android 間諜應用程式保護孩子是父母的首要任務, 成功與否是我們最關心的問題之一。今天, 大多數家長使用家長監護工具, 如 Android 的間諜 照顧他們的青少年在所有方面。幸運的是, 我們沒有足夠的時間和孩子們呆在一起, 在現代社會中保護我們的孩子, 這是一個好的育兒的替代品。

Android 的間諜
  • 以安全、隱蔽、簡單和全面的方式監視 Android 手機
  • 遠端控制 Android 的使用和記錄擊鍵, 網, 聊天
  • 查看遠端位置的日誌;即時觀看 Android 螢幕
下載 Android 間諜軟體免費試用 更多的 Android 間諜應用程式的功能 購買 Android 間諜應用程式

與現代父母有關, 我們需要認識到, 在現實世界和互聯網世界中, 父母和監護都應該進行。雖然不難監控活動在我們的日常生活中發生, 但我們如何才能知道虛擬世界中 occurr 的風險?這正是我們需要部署的原因 Android 的間諜 來監視我們的青少年

在 Android 上的日誌文本消息
在 Android 上的日誌文本消息

Android 的間諜 説明父母意識到潛在的危險。例如, 網路欺負者通常使用短信來侮辱或威脅他人, 我們的孩子可能不想把這個問題告訴我們, 因為我們擔心會奪走他們的手機或互聯網接入。然而, 使用 Android 間諜跟蹤發送和得到短信, 我們可以知道發生了什麼事, 我們的孩子, 即使他們告訴我們什麼。

Android 的 GPS 位置跟蹤
Android 的 GPS 位置跟蹤

所帶來的另一個優勢 Android 的間諜 is that Android spy allows parents to know the kids’ location. Sometimes, we may worry about our teens a lot and eagerly want to make sure where they are when they don’t answer the phone. Now, we can stop worrying about with Android spy. Android spy which tracks the movement of our kids’ phone by GPS location enables us to know the exact location of our kids.

在 Android 上監控社交網路
在 Android 上監控社交網路

Also, Android 的間諜 讓父母知道我們的孩子有什麼樣的朋友和社交生活。Android 間諜説明我們知道的電話號碼, 我們的孩子撥打和接收, 當電話被發出。我們也可以知道我們的青少年在 Android 間諜的説明下訪問了什麼樣的網站。簡而言之, Android 間諜是對父母瞭解孩子社會生活的優秀監視軟體。

一個最優秀的東西使 Android 的間諜應用程式 如此有效的是, 青少年喜歡他們的智慧手機這麼多, 他們幾乎帶著他們的智慧手機與他們所有的時間, 並使用他們的手機的一切。所以, 換句話說, 似乎我們是在與我們的孩子在任何時候。使用 Android 間諜的好處遠遠超過了應用其他家長監護軟體的優點, 選擇 Android 的間諜 是最正確的決定。

智慧手機的要求
任何相容的 iPhone、 黑莓、 安卓、 Windows Mobile、 Symbian OS 基礎包括許多模型由蘋果、 三星、 諾基亞、 摩托羅拉、 HTC 的智慧手機

相容的手機運營商
T 移動,衝刺、 O2、 橙色、 Verizon、 盛旗,AT&T,
返回頁首

標籤: , , , ,

類別 ︰ 學習中心

你可能會喜歡的產品

Android Spy App – iKeyMonitor Best Android Spy

Android Spy App for Safeguarding kids is the number one priority for parents, and succeeding in it or not is one of our biggest concerns. Today, most parents use parental control tools like Android spy to take care of their teens in all side. It is lucky that there is a substitute for good parenting as we don’t have enough time to stay with our kids and protect our kids in the modern society.

Android Spy
  • Spy on Android phones in safe, stealth, simple and comprehensive ways
  • Remotely control Android usage and record keystrokes, webs, chats
  • View the logs in remote locations; Watch Android screen in real time
Download Android Spy App Free Demo More Features of Android Spy App Purchase Android Spy App

As concerned modern parents, we need to realize that parenting and monitoring should be carried out in the real world as well as the Internet world. While it may not difficult to monitor the activities happen in our daily life, but how can we know the risks occurr in the virtual world? This is just the reason why we need to deploy Android spy to keep a lookout over our teens.

Log Text Messages on Android
Log Text Messages on Android

Android spy aids parents to be aware of potential dangers. For instance, cyber bully usually uses text messages to insult or threaten others, and our kids may not want to tell this problem to us due to the fear that we will take away their mobile phones or Internet access. However, using Android spy which tracks sent and got SMS messages, we can know what occurred to our children even if their told us nothing.

Track Android GPS Locations
Track Android GPS Locations

Another advantage brought by Android spy is that Android spy allows parents to know the kids’ location. Sometimes, we may worry about our teens a lot and eagerly want to make sure where they are when they don’t answer the phone. Now, we can stop worrying about with Android spy. Android spy which tracks the movement of our kids’ phone by GPS location enables us to know the exact location of our kids.

Monitor Social Networks on Android
Monitor Social Networks on Android

Also, Android spy allows parents to know what kind of friends and social life our kids have. Android spy facilitates us to know the phone numbers our kids dialed and received and when the phone call is made. We can also be aware of what kinds of websites our teens visited with the help of Android spy. In short, the Android spy is excellent monitoring software for parents to know kids’ social life.

The most excellent thing that makes Android spy app so effective is that teens adore their smart phones so much that they almost take their smart phones with them all the time and use their phones for everything. So, in other word, it seems that we are with our kids at all times. The benefits of using Android spy far outweigh the advantages of applying other parental control software, choose Android spy is the most right decision.

Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Learning Center

Products you might like