الروبوت كلوغر--كلوغر غير مرئية للروبوت

كلوغر الروبوت هو أداة تجسس آمنة وغير مرئية التي يمكنك أن تعرف كل نشاط للهاتف المحمول الروبوت المستهدفة. بالمساعدة من كلوغر الروبوت، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر للتحقق من الرسائل النصية بالتفصيل، المكالمات داخل وخارج، وحتى المواقع التي تمت زيارتها بالروبوت الهاتف المحمول. ولديها القدرة على تتبع موقع الهاتف في أي وقت عن طريق نظام تحديد المواقع.

منذ الروبوت الهاتف المحمول هاتف ذكي غير عادية وشعبية بين المراهقين، الآباء والأمهات هي التي تتطلب وشيك كلوغر الروبوت الحل الروبوت جاسوس لمراقبة الهواتف الروبوت أطفالهم أو بسبب إساءة معاملة الأطفال أو الإفراط بالهاتف الروبوت.

كيلوغرز الروبوت مصممة فقط للهواتف الذكية الروبوت، ومن المدهش أنها سهلة الاستخدام. فقط عن طريق ثلاث خطوات سهلة، سوف تكون قادرة على الكشف عن أية إجراءات ضارة أو المشبوهة أو نشاط تم القيام أطفالك على هواتفهم النقالة الروبوت.

أولاً، تحتاج لتحميل مجاناً كلوغر لنظام اندرويد أن الروبوت الهاتف الجوال الخاص بك. بعد أن يتم تحميل كلوغر الروبوت على الهاتف المحمول الروبوت الهدف، يمكنك جعل ملف المثبت تشغيل على الهاتف. ثم كلوغر الروبوت الخطوات في وضع الشبح كامل. سوف ينظر لا علامات أو أخرى يذكر من كلوغر على الهاتف.

ثانيا، تحتاج إلى ضبط الإعدادات. عند كلوغر الروبوت يتم تثبيت، سيكون من غير مكتشفة للمستخدم. إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل من مفتوح، يمكنك فقط الضغط تسلسل مفاتيح معينة على الهاتف. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك تغيير الإعدادات للبرنامج الخاص بك صالح.

وأخيراً، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول لعرض الأنشطة. عندما كنت قد بدأت برصد ستظل نشطة من تلك اللحظة. حتى في حالة إيقاف تشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل الهاتف، أنها لا تزال تبقى تعمل في الخلفية. الآن سوف تكون الأنشطة المسجلة وتحميلها باستمرار على حساب كلوغر الروبوت الخاص بك.

بعد التثبيت كلوغر الروبوت على هاتفك المحمول الروبوت، سوف لا تقلق حول الطريقة غير آمنة للأطفال مع الروبوت الهاتف المحمول أي أكثر. وبدلاً من ذلك سوف تحصل على راحة البال بحمايتها مع كلوغر الروبوت.

يتم تصنيف الروبوت كلوغر--كلوغر غير مرئية للروبوت
4.6 من أصل 5 استناداً إلى تقييمات 519.
متطلبات الهاتف الذكي
أي فون متوافق، بلاك، الروبوت، ويندوز موبايل أو نظام التشغيل سيمبيان القائمة على الهواتف الذكية بما في ذلك نماذج كثيرة من أبل، سامسونج، نوكيا، موتورولا، إتش تي سي، المزيد

شركات الهاتف متوافق
تي موبايل، سبرينت، O2، أورانج، فيريزون، التيل، AT&T، المزيد
العودة إلى أعلى

Tags: , , , ,

Category: برمجيات التجسس الروبوت

المنتجات التي قد ترغب

Android Keylogger – Invisible Keylogger for Android

Android keylogger is a safe and invisible spy tool by which you can know every activity of a target Android mobile phone. With the help of keylogger Android, you can log on to computer to check the text messages in detail, calls in and out, even the websites visited by the Android mobile phone. And it has the ability to track the location of the phone any time via GPS.

Since Android mobile phone has been an extraordinary and popular smart phone among teens, parents are imminently requiring an Android keylogger or Android spy solution to monitor their kids’ Android phones due to kids’ abuse or overindulgence to the Android phone.

Android keyloggers are just designed for Android smart phones and surprisingly it is so easy to use. Just by means of three easy steps, you will be able to detect any malicious or suspicious actions or activity your kids have been doing on their Android mobile phone.

Firstly, you need to download free keylogger for Android to your Android mobile phone. After Android keylogger is downloaded to the target Android mobile phone, you can make the installer file run on the phone. Then Android keylogger steps into full stealth mode. No marks or other mentions of the keylogger will be seen on the phone.

Secondly, you need to adjust settings. When the Android keylogger is installed, it would be undetected to the user. If you want to make it unclosed, you can just press a certain key sequence on the phone. Moreover, you can change the settings of the program in your own favor.

Lastly, you can login to view activities. Once you have started the monitoring it will remain active from that moment. Even if the phone is turned off or powered off, it will still keep working in the background. Activities will now be recorded and continuously uploaded to your Android keylogger account.

After the installation of Android keylogger on your Android mobile, you will not worry about kids’ insecure manner with Android mobile phone any more. Instead you will get peace of mind by protecting them with Android keylogger.

Try out Android Keylogger via Mobile Spy Free Online Demo

Android Keylogger – Invisible Keylogger for Android is rated
4.6 out of 5 based on 519 ratings.
SMARTPHONE REQUIREMENTS
Any compatible iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian OS based smart phones including many models by Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, HTC, more

COMPATIBLE PHONE CARRIERS
T-Mobile, Sprint, O2, Orange, Verizon, Alltel, AT&T, more
Back to Top

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Android Spy Software

Products you might like